Friday, September 16, 2016

APSRTC Bus Information, Bus Timings, Routes, Enquiry APSRTConline Bus Tickets Booking

APSRTC Bus Information, Bus Timings, Routes, Enquiry APSRTC Online Bus Tickets Booking


Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation
APSRTC was first eastablished in June 1932 as NSR-RTS(Nizam State Rail and Road Transport Depatrment).APSRTC was developed as a wing of Nizam State railway in the erstwhile Hyderabad state.It was later converted to APSRTC on 11th January 1958 under Road Transport Corporations Act 1950.

APSRTC - Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation

The Headquarters of APSRTC is located at RTC house in Pandit Nehru Bus Station of Vijaywada.
It started its working with 27 buses and 166 employees.
After the development in past 77 years,today it has in total 19,972 buses with 426 bus stations.It has total 127 depots and 790 bus shelters.

The buses of APSRTC covers the area of 47.37lakh kms and transport 65.71 lakh people at their destinations every day.
Bus Services of APSRTC :
  • Vennela
  • Garuda Plus
  • Garuda
  • Indra
  • Super Luxury
  • Deluxe
  • Express
  • Amaravathi
  • Desire
  • Metro Luxury AC
  • Ultra Deluxe

Areas Covered By APSRTC :

Andhra Pradesh :

Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Kakinada, Rajahmundry, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Guntur, Eluru, Ongole, Nellore, Chittoor, Tirupathi (Tirupati), Anantapur, Kadapa, Kurnool etc.

Telangana :

Hyderabad, Sangareddy, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Warangal, Karimnagar, Nizamabad, Bodhan, Adilabad, Nirmal, Khammam, Bhadrachalam etc. and

Surrounding States :

Mumbai, Pune, Shirdi, Nagpur, Bengaluru, Chennai, Vellore etc.

For, APSRTC online reservation and information regarding  visit the official website here to check and book APSRTC bus online instantly with live status.

APSRTC also have introduced a new application to access their features like booking, enquiry etc.


Post a Comment